CrossFit Sebring

Don't Wish for it.....EARN IT!!

Today's WOD Post New Entry

 

 

view:  full / summary

Monday 10/22/18 Handstands 3RFT

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM Comments comments (0)

3 RFT

5 handstand push-ups or MODIFIED HEADSTAND HOLDS
20 sit-ups
20 double unders


Saturday 10/20/18 Partner WOD!

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 16, 2018 at 4:55 PM Comments comments (0)

Partner WOD 

9:15 am!



Friday 10/19/18 REST DAY

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 16, 2018 at 4:50 PM Comments comments (0)

REST DAY!


Thursday 10/18/18 40/20 BOOTCAMP

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 10, 2018 at 3:35 PM Comments comments (0)

 

BOOTCAMP
4 ROUNDS

40 seconds WORK/ 20 seconds TRANSITION

Jump Rope
Air Squats
Med Ball Wall Twist
Sit ups




Wednesday 10/17/18 Pull-ups & KB's

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 10, 2018 at 10:15 AM Comments comments (0)


3 RFT
200m Run
15 Pull ups
15 KB swings


 

Tuesday 10/16/18 12 Minute AMRAP

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 10, 2018 at 10:05 AM Comments comments (0)


12 MINUTE AMRAP

4 Burpees
10 Box Jumps
10 Thrusters (95/65)
5 Pull ups


 

 

Monday 10/15/18 - HERO WOD "Brian"

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 10, 2018 at 9:50 AM Comments comments (0)

HERO WOD "Brian"

3 RFT
5 Rope Climbs
25 Back Squats (185/135)

Watch Video below for modified rope climbs!

CrossFit AllStar Lauren Rope Climb Modification

https://youtu.be/9ken40HGqjY


Saturday 10/13/18 Partner WOD

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 10, 2018 at 9:45 AM Comments comments (0)

Saturday Partner WOD

1 session

9:15 am


Friday 10/12/18 REST DAY

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 8, 2018 at 7:45 AM Comments comments (0)

Friday 10/12/18
REST DAY


Thursday 10/11/18 "TUMILSON"

Posted by CrossFit Sebring on October 6, 2018 at 11:05 AM Comments comments (0)


Rss_feed